Compass Security Schweiz AG

 
Logo_-compass

Compass Security Schweiz AG

Werkstrasse 20
8645 Jona (HQ), Bern und Zürich
Why do you personally support the Swiss Cyber Defence DNA Initiative?
It is important to us to protect SMEs and the workstations associated with them from cyber attacks. The subject is complex and is seldom the core competence of a company. We appreciate the uncomplicated and pragmatic approach of the initiative and were therefore ready and willing to lend a hand from the very beginning.

Where does your company offer added value in relation to the six measures?
Compass has specialised services in its portfolio in the areas of prevention and emergency support. We simulate cyber attacks, provide fun training for staff, and are available 24/7 to contain and get to the bottom of attacks on demand.

What do you want from the SME customer?
Cyber risks are only a part of your business risks. Check exactly how much your company depends on the IT infrastructure and have your IT service providers explain what they are doing to protect your company. Then decide whether that's enough for you. The most important aspects can be found in the initiative's flyer.

Compass Security Schweiz AG

 
Logo_-compass

Compass Security Schweiz AG

Werkstrasse 20
8645 Jona (HQ), Bern und Zürich
Pourquoi soutenez-vous personnellement l’initiative Swiss Cyber Defense DNA ?
Il est important pour nous de protéger les PME et les emplois associés contre les cyberattaques. Le sujet est complexe et constitue rarement la principale compétence d’une entreprise. Nous aimons l’approche simple et pragmatique de l’initiative ; c’est pourquoi nous étions prêts à y contribuer dès le début.

À quel niveau votre entreprise offre-t-elle une valeur ajoutée en ce qui concerne les six mesures ?
Compass dispose de services spécialisés dans les domaines de la prévention et de l’accompagnement d’urgence dans son portefeuille. Nous simulons des cyberattaques, proposons une formation amusante au personnel et sommes disponibles 24 h sur 24 et 7 j sur 7 pour contenir et enquêter sur les attaques à la demande.

Qu’aimeriez-vous que les clients PME fassent ?
Les cyberrisques ne représentent qu’une partie des risques commerciaux auxquels votre entreprise est exposée. Vérifiez exactement dans quelle mesure votre entreprise dépend de l’infrastructure informatique et demandez à vos prestataires de services informatiques de vous expliquer de quelle manière ils protègent votre entreprise. Ensuite, décidez si cela vous suffit. Le dépliant de l’initiative contient les aspects les plus importants.